Ladies Only Blog Share Weekend: Things are HEATING up!

Standard
Ladies Only Blog Share Weekend: Things are HEATING up!

#LOBS Summer heating up!

#LOBS Summer heating up!


Hey Y’all! Welcome to the Ladies Only Blog Share Weekend! This weekend we are focused on things heating up & let me tell ya, down her in the Tarheel state we have been in the 90’s for the last two weeks! I’m dying when I step outside & then add in our lovely humidity and it is ridiculous!

Please link up your best summer stay-cool posts. Recipes for summer foods and crafts are very welcomed and encouraged. We’d also love to hear your summer stories. Happy LOBS everyone!

Once again, here are my talented and dedicated co-hosts:

Crystal at Mommifried

Crystal at Mommifried

Michelle at A Dish of Daily Life

Michelle at A Dish of Daily Life

Angela over at Writer's Mom Blog

Angela over at Writer’s Mom Blog

Tamara at Tamara Camera Blog

Tamara at Tamara Camera Blog

Kristen at Four Hens and a Rooster

Kristen at Four Hens and a Rooster

If you tweet our blog share, don’t forget to use hashtag #LOBS!

Let’s get started! Have fun and visit the links below. We ask that you try to visit at least three. Remember to leave a thoughtful comment on the new blogs you’ve discovered and let them know you’re visiting from the Ladies Only Blog Share Link Party!

About Amber Day Hicks

I am a wife and momma, sweet tea drinking, southern woman. I am very opinionated and do speak my mind and sometimes I am wrong but don't tell the hubs, lol. I will always be Daddy's little girl even though he passed away at age 46 from melanoma stage 4 skin cancer. My momma is the strongest woman I know and she loves me no matter what. I am blessed to be surrounded by a great variety of people from different walks of my life but they are always there for me. My baby girl is just like me. Fireball in the making.... lol. Not all who wander are lost....

7 responses »

Leave a Reply

