Ladies Only Blog Share: Memorial Day weekend

Standard
Ladies Only Blog Share: Memorial Day weekend

#LOBS Women's month

Memorial Day weekend means a lot of different things to a lot of different people. From reflecting on the sacrifices our Military men & women have made to keep us free, as well as their families who keep the homefront warm, to the unofficial start of summer and even the end of the school year (except for making up snow days!). Across the country the flags will be flying and the parades will be marched, barbecue grills will be fired up, and swimming pools will be opened!

Here at LOBS we’d like to participate in the reflecting by inviting you to share your favorite post, whether it’s a craft, a recipe, or a post filled with patriotic reflections or summer memories! As always please join me in welcoming my amazing co-hosts!

Crystal at Mommifried

Crystal at Mommifried

Angela over at Writer's Mom Blog

Angela over at Writer’s Mom Blog

Michelle at A Dish of Daily Life

Michelle at A Dish of Daily Life

Tamara at Tamara Camera Blog

Tamara at Tamara Camera Blog

Kristen at Four Hens and a Rooster

Kristen at Four Hens and a Rooster

If you tweet about our link up remember to use the hash tag #LOBS!

LET’S GET STARTED!!!

About Amber Day Hicks

I am a wife and momma, sweet tea drinking, southern woman. I am very opinionated and do speak my mind and sometimes I am wrong but don't tell the hubs, lol. I will always be Daddy's little girl even though he passed away at age 46 from melanoma stage 4 skin cancer. My momma is the strongest woman I know and she loves me no matter what. I am blessed to be surrounded by a great variety of people from different walks of my life but they are always there for me. My baby girl is just like me. Fireball in the making.... lol. Not all who wander are lost....

Leave a Reply

