Budget Friendly Family Recipes

Standard

My dear blogging friend Angela over at Writer’s Mom Blog had a genius idea to put together a group of bloggers with budget friendly recipes & y’all know what? We got 15 of ’em right here!!!

image

15 Budget Friendly Family Recipes

So without further adieu, y’all be sure to check out these fabulous Blogs/ Recipes!!!

1. WriterMom’s Blog – Creamy Chicken & Mashed Potato Casserole

2. Mommifried – Easy Beef Stroganoff

3. City Girl on Hicks Farm – Honey Garlic Pork Chops

4. One Tipsy Chick – Turkey Tostada with Avocado Cream

5. Baking in a Tornado – Individual Taco Pies

6. Foreclosure to Frugal – Deli Sandwich Roll up

7. Pink When – Baked Pork Chops

8. Joyful Scribblings – Breakfast Pizza

9. Adventures of a Jayhawk Mommy – Sweet & Sour Pork Chops and Outback Baked Potatoes

10. Working on Working Mom – Homemade Vegetable Stock

11. Foody Schmoody – Crock Pot Chicken Caesar Wraps

12. (a) Musing Foodie – Baked Ziti

13. Stop Lookin’ Get Cookin’ – Marinated Grilled Chicken

14. A Peek Inside My Paradise – Weight Watchers Supreme Breakfast Biscuits

15. Close to Home – Stuffed Peppers

Happy cooking, y’all!!!

About Amber Day Hicks

I am a wife and momma, sweet tea drinking, southern woman. I am very opinionated and do speak my mind and sometimes I am wrong but don't tell the hubs, lol. I will always be Daddy's little girl even though he passed away at age 46 from melanoma stage 4 skin cancer. My momma is the strongest woman I know and she loves me no matter what. I am blessed to be surrounded by a great variety of people from different walks of my life but they are always there for me. My baby girl is just like me. Fireball in the making.... lol. Not all who wander are lost....

12 responses »

  1. I wish I coulda added MINE!!! Geesh. *Feeling left out* 😉 Ah JUST KIDDING!! They are all awesome recipes!!!

Leave a Reply

