10 blogs this City Girl LOVES!!!!

Standard
10 blogs this City Girl LOVES!!!!

#TuesdayTen: Blogs I Love {LinkUp}

IMG_20140218_101303

This is SO hard for me so I’m just going to list some (not all of course, there are WAY too many to name!) Blogs that I simply adore!

1) Ilene (aka Jersey girl) at Fierce Diva Guide to Life

2) Tamara (aka Sweet T) at Tamara Camera Blog

3) Angela (aka A) at Writer’s Mom Blog

4) Crystal (aka Mama C) at Mommifried

5) Christine (aka SSSF) at The Mom Cafe

6) The Dose Girls at A Dose of Reality

7) Nicole atWork in Sweats Mama

8) Felicity Huffman’s What the Flicka

9) Gigi (who I just found on #LOBS weekend & LOVE already!) Gigi Eats Celebrities

10) I of course cannot leave out the wonderful SITS girls The SITS Girls

There are SO many more that I want to name but I am linking up to a #TuesdayTen so sorry, y’all! I LOVE everybody!!!

Go here for the #TuesdayTen Linky! Tuesday Ten blogs I love linkup

XO!

~A~

About Amber Day Hicks

I am a wife and momma, sweet tea drinking, southern woman. I am very opinionated and do speak my mind and sometimes I am wrong but don't tell the hubs, lol. I will always be Daddy's little girl even though he passed away at age 46 from melanoma stage 4 skin cancer. My momma is the strongest woman I know and she loves me no matter what. I am blessed to be surrounded by a great variety of people from different walks of my life but they are always there for me. My baby girl is just like me. Fireball in the making.... lol. Not all who wander are lost....

34 responses »

  1. I couldn’t agree more!! I have to say I have read and loved every single one except What the Flicka! I guess I need to check that one asap since we seem to share the same taste in bloggers!!

  2. I’m also a fan of Dose of Reality and SITS. 🙂 I keep seeing Tamara Camera popping up on all the other lists today – I’ve never come across that blog before but will definitely be checking it out today. Thanks for all the great suggestions! 😀

  3. AW!!! Oh honey!!! Thank you SOOOOOOOO MUCH SSSF!!!!!! You are such a LOVE!!! And I simply ADORE the other blogs your picked!!! I need to check out a few I have missed along the blog-road… so I can’t wait to check them out!!! I am so grateful for YOU!!!!

    • OMG, my friend, my sweetc sweet friend! This was the HARDEST thing because I am SO loyal to http://kissmylist.com (y’all get that one too?) when I’m not in and out of doctor crap these days, & so I play massive catch up, I’m sure you sit at yout pc & snicker at me saying “she must not be wandering today…” 🙂 XO my love! ~A~

  4. Great list!! There’s only one I’m not familiar with. It was sooooooo hard to narrow it down to ten. So glad you link up with us today and hope you are doing well!

  5. Aw!!! You are the SWEETEST!!! We’re so honored to be on your list!! We read all of these except Gigi…so I think we know where we have to visit today! YAY!!
    We love you, Amber!! MWAH!! –Lisa

  6. I literally was just telling myself I needed to do a post on my favorite blogs too, and then I found this one. Most of these I’ve never seen so I’m def gonna have to check them out.

Leave a Reply

