Ladies Only Blog Share Weekend- We HEART Valentine’s Day

Standard
Ladies Only Blog Share Weekend- We HEART Valentine’s Day

Good evening, y’all! My favorite weekend is back, it is a #LOBS weekend!!! WaHoo!

#LOBS Valentines Day!

#LOBS Valentines Day!

Welcome back to our Ladies Only Blog Share linkup weekend. It’s that wonderful lovey dove time of year when you are thinking nothing but sweet things and about your Valentine, so, we are going to link up this weekend with a focus on Valentines post, whether it be a sweet recipe or your love story, be sure to link it up below.

Without further adieu, the #LOBS linkup is impossible without my co-hosts so let me introduce them to you!

Crystal at Mommifried

Crystal at Mommifried


Michelle at A Dish of Daily Life

Michelle at A Dish of Daily Life


Angela over at Writer's Mom Blog

Angela over at Writer’s Mom Blog


Tamara at Tamara Camera Blog

Tamara at Tamara Camera Blog


Kristen at Four Hens and a Rooster!!!

Kristen at Four Hens and a Rooster!!!

If LOBS Weekend wasn’t enough to get you excited, THE MOTHER OF ALL MELTDOWNS IS ALSO ON SALE!  Get the Kindle version for just $.99 now through Valentine’s Day!

Mother of all Meltdowns sale!

Mother of all Meltdowns sale!

Let’s get started! Have fun and visit the links below. We ask that you try to visit at least three. Remember to leave a thoughtful comment on the new blogs you’ve discovered and let them know you’re visiting from the Ladies Only Blog Share Link Party! Feel free to pin your blog post to the Ladies Only Blog Share Pinterest board, too! In the URL field, place the link to your post. The name field should contain the title of your post. And if you’d like to co-host a future link party, give Crystal a shout at mommifried @ gmail.com (no spaces).

Be sure to use #LOBS hash tag when tweeting!

Link up your favorite Valentine’s Day posts!

About Amber Day Hicks

I am a wife and momma, sweet tea drinking, southern woman. I am very opinionated and do speak my mind and sometimes I am wrong but don't tell the hubs, lol. I will always be Daddy's little girl even though he passed away at age 46 from melanoma stage 4 skin cancer. My momma is the strongest woman I know and she loves me no matter what. I am blessed to be surrounded by a great variety of people from different walks of my life but they are always there for me. My baby girl is just like me. Fireball in the making.... lol. Not all who wander are lost....

14 responses »

  1. You are so right. The Mother of All Meltdowns is a *perfect* Valentine’s gift for moms! (or anyone for that matter). And it’s also on sale?! It’s a no-brainer!! Perfect gift!! –Lisa

  2. So many great posts…I have been going through them tonight!! Some very yummy recipes in there and adorable crafts. Hope you are having a great weekend Amber!

Leave a Reply

