Ladies Only Blog Share Link up Party!!!! Cry me a FROZEN river!!!!

Standard
Ladies Only Blog Share Link up Party!!!! Cry me a FROZEN river!!!!

LOBS-Cry me a FROZEN river!!!

LOBS-Cry me a FROZEN river!!!


Hey y’all!!! Welp, being that I’m down here in good ole NC or North Cackalacky as my good buddy, Jersey Girl, Ilene at The Fierce Diva Guide to Life, http://www.ileneevans.com calls North Carolina because she’s one of us now, ya know a transplant I think is the correct term… Anyways, off my little tangent, xo, Jersey Girl! ๐Ÿ™‚

It’s not been “frozen” but it has been down right cold, I mean BONE chilly, nipply, yes, you heard me right, I said NIPPLY… and the good girls are saying “did she say “nipply”, why, yes ma’am, yes I did. I’m sorry… chilly is a better term then, eh? LOL!

Ok- back to the topic at hand my dear, sweet #LOBS girls up north are FREEZING with SNOW & ICE- yuck, but, sorry girls, y’all can keep it, I love every single one of you though!!! XO! Crystal posted the following video & so will I (I hate being a copy cat, but, she’s such a GENIUS, it’s sometimes impossible not to want to copy her :-)) SO- Sing it JT but add the word FROZEN!!!!

Now to introduce the FABULOUS #LOBS Co-Hosts!!!

Crystal at Mommifried

Crystal at Mommifried

Michelle at A Dish of Daily Life

Michelle at A Dish of Daily Life

Angela over at Writer's Mom Blog

Angela over at Writer’s Mom Blog

Tamara at Tamara Camera Blog

Tamara at Tamara Camera Blog

Kristen at Four Hens and a Rooster!!!

Kristen at Four Hens and a Rooster!!!

Letโ€™s get started! Have fun and visit the links below. We ask that you try to visit at least three. Remember to leave a thoughtful comment on the new blogs youโ€™ve discovered and let them know youโ€™re visiting from the Ladies Only Blog Share Link Party! Feel free to pin your blog post to the Ladies Only Blog Share Pinterest board, too! In the URL field, place the link to your post. The name field should contain the title of your post. And if youโ€™d like to co-host a future link party, give Crystal a shout at mommifried @ gmail.com (no spaces).

If you are on twitter, please remember to use the hashtag, #LOBS. I always try to retweet those tweets if I see #LOBS. Also, you are more than welcome to follow me on twitter, my handle is @AmberDayHicks & I will follow you back!

Ladies let’s get started- link up your favorite winter-weather posts here! ๐Ÿ™‚

 

About Amber Day Hicks

I am a wife and momma, sweet tea drinking, southern woman. I am very opinionated and do speak my mind and sometimes I am wrong but don't tell the hubs, lol. I will always be Daddy's little girl even though he passed away at age 46 from melanoma stage 4 skin cancer. My momma is the strongest woman I know and she loves me no matter what. I am blessed to be surrounded by a great variety of people from different walks of my life but they are always there for me. My baby girl is just like me. Fireball in the making.... lol. Not all who wander are lost....

8 responses »

  1. Well I am going to have to share two if I can!!??? I will first share my post over at Lizzi’s place,in hopes to speak to women’s hearts everywhere… and perhaps (If I’m allowed!) I will share my post going out tomorrow sharing another part to This Is How God Works!! YAY!

  2. You know what I always need…what is always a good thing to find no matter what day of the week it is or what the weather is like? It’s that Justin Timberlake video. WHOO HOO!! Thank you, Amber!

Leave a Reply

