Ladies only Blog Share Party!!! Crazy, busy, hectic, & stressful holidays

Standard
Ladies only Blog Share Party!!! Crazy, busy, hectic, & stressful holidays
Ladies Only Blog Share 2013

Ladies Only Blog Share 2013


Hey y’all!! Guess what, guess what??? The rockstar #LOBS hosts ladies asked me to guest co-host again this weekend of Ladies only Blog Share weekend!!! WooHoo!!! I’m super stoked!

The theme this week is the total crazy, busy, hectic, and stress that comes from the holidays… Whether it be gift giving, shopping, baking, cooking, & all the parties- or the Elf on the Shelf… speaking of the Elf on the Shelf… my dear friends, the Dose Girls recently wrote a Lazy Mom’s Guide on the Elf on the Shelf, check it out…http://www.thedoseofreality.com/2013/12/05/lazy-moms-guide-elf-shelf/ .

Want to read another funny Elf on the Shelf post from my good buddy Amber at Airing My Dirty Laundry one Sock at a Time? http://whisperingwriter.blogspot.com/2013/12/that-time-i-messed-up-elf-on-shelf.html

We would love to hear & read your posts about these crazy, busy, hectic, & stressful holiday season. Thanks for joining us for this fun #LOBS!!!

Now I’m going to introduce my FAB ROCKSTAR Co-Hosts!!!

Crystal at Mommifried

Crystal at Mommifried

Angela over at Writer's Mom Blog

Angela over at Writer’s Mom Blog

Tamara at Tamara Camera Blog

Tamara at Tamara Camera Blog

Michelle at A Dish of Daily Life

Michelle at A Dish of Daily Life

Kristern at Four Hens and a Rooster!!!

Kristen at Four Hens and a Rooster!!!

Let’s get started! Have fun and visit the links below. We ask that you try to visit at least three. Remember to leave a thoughtful comment on the new blogs you’ve discovered and let them know you’re visiting from the Ladies Only Blog Share Link Party! If you are going to be on twitter, feel free to follow me at @AmberDayHicks, I always follow back. If you tweet anything about the LOBS party be sure to use the hashtag, #LOBS. Have a great time!!! Feel free to pin your blog post to the Ladies Only Blog Share Pinterest board, too! In the URL field, place the link to your post. The name field should contain the title of your post. And if you

<!– start InLinkz script –>

<!– end InLinkz script –>

About Amber Day Hicks

I am a wife and momma, sweet tea drinking, southern woman. I am very opinionated and do speak my mind and sometimes I am wrong but don't tell the hubs, lol. I will always be Daddy's little girl even though he passed away at age 46 from melanoma stage 4 skin cancer. My momma is the strongest woman I know and she loves me no matter what. I am blessed to be surrounded by a great variety of people from different walks of my life but they are always there for me. My baby girl is just like me. Fireball in the making.... lol. Not all who wander are lost....

19 responses »

    • You make my day, C!!! You are our fearless leader superstar rockstar!!! I absolutely adore you! I hope you know you are ro expect no less than my full support & you have my permission to kick my rear if feel I’m getting slack (I sometimes become wandersome…lol) xoxo! 😉

  1. This Elf on the Shelf is providing tons of laughs on lots of blogs…I love reading about it because I don’t have to deal with it in my house! Thanks for co-hosting Amber – love hooking up with the ladies! (That didn’t come out right. You know what I mean.)

Leave a Reply

