Kensie’s FAVE pinterest recipe

Standard
Kensie’s FAVE pinterest recipe

Happy Tuesday!!!

I wanted to do another quick blogpost today, since, my youngin’ is gonna be home the rest of the week beginning tomorrow. I thought why not, tell you guys what MacKensie’s favorite recipe is from Pinterest.

I do these sometimes for school lunches, they are not that expensive & SO kid friendly! Kens says sometimes the other kids are jealous because they don’t have good stuff they have to eat the school food…

I’m sure you guys won’t be surprised to tell you it has something to do with pepperoni pizza!!! Shocker, right????’

Here’s the photo…

Homemade Pepperoni Pizza Rolls!!!

Homemade Pepperoni Pizza Rolls!!!

Here’s the City Girl on Hicks Farm Pinterest link: http://www.pinterest.com/pin/59391288807746826/

Here’s the original blogpost: http://www.plainchicken.com/2011/12/crescent-pepperoni-roll-ups.html

So- go check it out and have a FABULOUS afternoon!!!

XO!

~A~

About Amber Day Hicks

I am a wife and momma, sweet tea drinking, southern woman. I am very opinionated and do speak my mind and sometimes I am wrong but don't tell the hubs, lol. I will always be Daddy's little girl even though he passed away at age 46 from melanoma stage 4 skin cancer. My momma is the strongest woman I know and she loves me no matter what. I am blessed to be surrounded by a great variety of people from different walks of my life but they are always there for me. My baby girl is just like me. Fireball in the making.... lol. Not all who wander are lost....

17 responses »

  1. I could use one (or three) of those right the heck now, ADH. Do you deliver?

    This might be the perfect thing to make with the girls when we’re all out of work and school on Friday. Black Friday? How about Pepperoni Friday?

    That’s more like it.

  2. Those look awesome! My girls would love them – except they don’t like pepperoni, but I bet I could just spread on some pizza sauce! 🙂

Leave a Reply

