NaBloPoMo- November 18, 2013

Standard
NaBloPoMo- November 18, 2013
NaBloPoMo- November 2013

NaBloPoMo- November 2013

This is going to be a quick post, I don’t have the migraine still, but, those doggone lingering headaches are aggravating as june bugs…

Anyways the prompt was to write about out posts that we haven’t published yet, I’ve got quite a few, they range from my love story with my Hubs, my 10 year telecommunications sales career story, all the way to the stories of my car accident & my recovery story ( which will be ready to launch in a couple weeks! :-))

So- that’s what I’ve not published yet, but, I’ve got brewing… what about y’all? What do you guys have going on that you haven’t published yet?

Talk to you folks tomorrow!

~A~

~Amber~
Posted from WordPress for Android

About Amber Day Hicks

I am a wife and momma, sweet tea drinking, southern woman. I am very opinionated and do speak my mind and sometimes I am wrong but don't tell the hubs, lol. I will always be Daddy's little girl even though he passed away at age 46 from melanoma stage 4 skin cancer. My momma is the strongest woman I know and she loves me no matter what. I am blessed to be surrounded by a great variety of people from different walks of my life but they are always there for me. My baby girl is just like me. Fireball in the making.... lol. Not all who wander are lost....

4 responses »

  1. I have lists and lists of ideas…but I haven’t written them yet. That’s the trick! If I ever had the time to sit down and write for as long as I’d like, we’d have tons of material. I have a story about my husband getting a standing ovation in Starbucks that I have been dying to write about. (and hopefully will soon!) –Lisa

    • Lisa- you now officially have to write hubby/Starbucks post soon, or, we will all like begin foaming or something…

      That’s what I was aggravating Kristen at 4Hens about this weekend… I can’t figure out how to keep track of all of my ideas & sticky notes… I’ll figure it one day! Maybe we all should have a #bloggerncpowwow

  2. Tons and tons of stories. Other than that, it’s what is still to come. I have told the long love story. I’ve talked a lot about my father. Grief and love change though, so I imagine I can go back to all of that!
    I haven’t talked a lot about my hopes and dreams and frustrations. I’ve just touched the tip of the iceberg.

Leave a Reply

