NaBloPoMo- November 14, 2013

Standard
NaBloPoMo- November 14, 2013

NaBloPoMo- November 2013

NaBloPoMo- November 2013


Well this post is going to be short & sweet because it’s coming to y’all from a… drumroll please…. Doctors office! Nothing bad though, just routine check up… sorry didn’t mean to worry anybody!

Welp anyways, the daily prompt was “are you a morning person or a night person?” I thought myself, “I really want to answer neither or it depends on who you ask” but I am definitely not an early morning person, I think I am more of a midday person myself…

So, what type of person are you?

Until tomorrow, I look forward to your responses! πŸ™‚

~Amber~
Posted from WordPress for Android

About Amber Day Hicks

I am a wife and momma, sweet tea drinking, southern woman. I am very opinionated and do speak my mind and sometimes I am wrong but don't tell the hubs, lol. I will always be Daddy's little girl even though he passed away at age 46 from melanoma stage 4 skin cancer. My momma is the strongest woman I know and she loves me no matter what. I am blessed to be surrounded by a great variety of people from different walks of my life but they are always there for me. My baby girl is just like me. Fireball in the making.... lol. Not all who wander are lost....

16 responses »

  1. I’m probably a morning person, but not 6:00 am morning. Oh no. I like 8:00-9:00 am morning time. And glad it’s just routine medical stuff!

  2. I’m a night owl since as long as I can remember. I actually like the mornings though too. I usually turn it in a little earlier since my little guy gets up early πŸ™‚

  3. I am a total night owl! If left to my own devices I’d probably go to bed at 1 or 2 am and wake up each morning around 9am….unfortunately, I’m never left to my own devices!! –Lisa

Leave a Reply

