NaBloPoMo- November 13, 2013

Standard
NaBloPoMo- November 13, 2013

Evening folks…

NaBloPoMo- November 2013

NaBloPoMo- November 2013



So- I’ve been thinking, long & hard about this daily prompt, “when is your favorite time of day?”, really? I’m ADHD… I’m sporatic, you never know what is a good time for me & my dear, sweet Hubs is a chronic snorer & sometimes I get zero sleep & then sometimes I’m sleeping for days it feels like… a lot of the time, I’m wide awake talking to Chris over at The Mom Cafe or yakking off to poor My Sweet T over at Tamara Camera Blog during the wee hours in the morning…

I’m very grateful to have ALL of you as my blogging friends, but, those are the two that I can think of off the top of my head that I talk to at midnight and 1am…

Until tomorrow, y’all have a great evening… 🙂
~A~

~Amber~
Posted from WordPress for Android

About Amber Day Hicks

I am a wife and momma, sweet tea drinking, southern woman. I am very opinionated and do speak my mind and sometimes I am wrong but don't tell the hubs, lol. I will always be Daddy's little girl even though he passed away at age 46 from melanoma stage 4 skin cancer. My momma is the strongest woman I know and she loves me no matter what. I am blessed to be surrounded by a great variety of people from different walks of my life but they are always there for me. My baby girl is just like me. Fireball in the making.... lol. Not all who wander are lost....

8 responses »

  1. Awww! I’m sure those are great times. I’m a night owl too. I just had my first convo with blog friends last night. I’m excite because me and this one mama are going to chat during the day in Spanish! 🙂

Leave a Reply

