Hey, it’s okay Tuesday!!!

Standard
Hey, it’s okay Tuesday!!!

HEY, IT’S OKAY TUESDAY, again! It’s that time again. I have to thank my friend, Amber over at Airing my Dirty Laundry one Sock at a Time, So- here we go, short list of it’s okay this weekend…

Hey it’s okay that I’m super sad that So You Think You Can Dance is over but ecstatic about this season’s winners:

image

Congrats to Amy & Fik-Shun!!! Beautiful dancing!!

Hey it’s okay that Fall season begins on September 22, which also happens to be my 1st year wedding anniversary of many more to come. I don’t know how this man does it, but, he loves me to no end, as do I him, and I am SO grateful to have my soulmate, XOXO, Hubs!

image

Hey, it’s okay that New Girl starts back in a few weeks & I am doing the happy dance, Jess would totally do a happy dance, just sayin’…!!!!

image

Well, folks that’s it for now, but feel free to join in the fun at the link listed above & until next time…

~Amber~
Posted from WordPress for Android

About Amber Day Hicks

I am a wife and momma, sweet tea drinking, southern woman. I am very opinionated and do speak my mind and sometimes I am wrong but don't tell the hubs, lol. I will always be Daddy's little girl even though he passed away at age 46 from melanoma stage 4 skin cancer. My momma is the strongest woman I know and she loves me no matter what. I am blessed to be surrounded by a great variety of people from different walks of my life but they are always there for me. My baby girl is just like me. Fireball in the making.... lol. Not all who wander are lost....

19 responses »

  1. My daughter and I have religiously watched SYTYCD for years and years and the last 3 years I’ve bought a ticket for her and me and we’ve gone to watch the tour with friends from dance class. This year they’re not coming to STL. 😦 Between learning that, and moving…twice…this summer I don’t think I got to watch a single episode. She watched some on the DVR but wasn’t as into it as normal just with all our drama and chaos.

  2. I think New Girl started tonight! I still have to reset up my DVR since my cable box had to be replaced. Hey it’s okay that this is one of my major anxieties- first world problems!

  3. I think New Girl started tonight. I still have to reset my DVR since my cable box was replaced. Hey, it’s okay this is one of my biggest anxieties- first world problems.

  4. I’m SUPER sad that SYTYCD ended too, but I’m very happy with the winners. Go Amy!
    Congrats on your one year wedding anniversary!!
    Stopping by from The Miller Life

  5. Tons of congrats on the one year anniversary! So much fun! And it’s okay that I don’t watch television but I do know what so you think you can dance is. That counts for something. 😀

Leave a Reply

