Harbour Insurance Services

Standard

OK y’all,

How many times have you guys heard me plead with insurance lady Jenny to not fuss at me because I wasn’t texting while driving technically it was speech to text so I was being safe, so, I wasn’t going to have insurance points like I’ve had before… All because I told on myself in the middle of a blog post? Tell me you guys remember that?

Do you guys also remember me telling y’all that insurance lady Jenny used to have my insurance points record printed (personal information blacked out of course), posted on her wall, would laugh at me (probably every morning rolling her eyes and sipping her coffee I am picturing her doing that in my head…lol), and would tell the teen drivers “do you really want this 20 something girl’s auto insurance premium?” After the kid was shocked, she would then tell them that was my monthly premium… then the kids would really be shocked, probably about passed out in the floor, and they would promise to try to drive better than me. I’m not kidding folks, I’m not a good driver….

Anyways, back to the topic at hand, I’ve not been paid, or approached to write this blog by Harbour Insurance Services & these thoughts are strictly my opinion alone, however, I feel like when it comes to Harbour Insurance & the staff, I am right on…. OK I am always right, but that is another blog for another day.

Jenny Stilley has literally taken care of my insurance needs since, well, I’m not giving you a year, but, its been some time, since before she & Scott opened Harbour Insurance so don’t say I figured it out, because you won’t. πŸ™‚ I’ve tried to let other agents manage my policies & every single time, I crawl back to Jenny, this last time, I was like a sad puppy- head and tail between my legs and she just laughs at me, because she knows, NO ONE, can manage my policies like she does, I’ve learned that Jenny & Harbour is the best way for me to go.

Here’s why I am so funny about my life policies only being handled by Jenny, I’m not the easiest to insure (I promise the story is progressing folks, jus taking more time than I thought), Jenny spends time on me with my insurability when it comes to the life insurance area and because she’s a broker she can look at multiple companies and she’s not just committed to the single price, also, I’m very concerned about budget, she always meets my budget goals, if we have to adjust a policy due to the budget constraints- she talks to me about it BEFORE she sells it to me, not after, I can’t say that about many agents but everyone in the Harbour organization is like this, they communicate with their clients. Harbour also focuses on YOU, you aren’t another number at Harbour like you are when you call an 800 # and you are put on hold forever, Harbour will be here for YOU.
image

Harbour Insurance Services covers the following personal insurance needs such as:
-life-auto-home -health-watercraft-recreational vehicles-flood-coastal property-inland marine-motorcycle-umbrella

Harbour Insurance Services covers the following business insurance needs such as:
-general liability-workers compensation-commercial auto-package policies-business owners policies-directors & officers-errors & omissions-umbrella-inland marine-coastal property- flood-garage keepers-builders risk-lessors risk

You can visit Harbour Insurance Services online:
Website: http://harbournc.com/index.php
Facebook: http://facebook.com/harbourinsurance
Twitter: http://twitter.com/harbournc
LinkedIn: https://touch.www.linkedin.com/?sessionid=4234643442237440&rs=false&dl=no#company/647362

To contact Harbour Insurance locally:

Greensboro/ Winston Salem: (336)369-2391
Charlotte:(704)759-6144
Wilmington: (910)665-9199

Again, I was not paid anything to write this post nor do I expect anything from this post. I truly believe in Harbour Insurance Services & the leadership team of Jenny Stilley & Scott Patella deserve nothing but huge pats on the back and big ole pieces of chocolate cake because they truly care for their clients & families & I am thrilled to know these fantastic people. Thanks you guys & Harbour for taking care of my family and me since you guys have been open!!!

Until next time, if you are in NC and have any insurance needs give Harbour Insurance a call.
ADH

~Amber~
Posted from WordPress for Android

About Amber Day Hicks

I am a wife and momma, sweet tea drinking, southern woman. I am very opinionated and do speak my mind and sometimes I am wrong but don't tell the hubs, lol. I will always be Daddy's little girl even though he passed away at age 46 from melanoma stage 4 skin cancer. My momma is the strongest woman I know and she loves me no matter what. I am blessed to be surrounded by a great variety of people from different walks of my life but they are always there for me. My baby girl is just like me. Fireball in the making.... lol. Not all who wander are lost....

6 responses »

  1. This is awesome. It’s always nice to hear there are still people out there who work hard for their clients and provide excellent service. Refreshing! They sounds like gems!! –Lisa

Leave a Reply

