Sing off Sunday “Come Together”

Standard

Good morning & Happy Sunday. I am suffering a migraine & have all weekend long & what are we doing? Camping… good thing we camp hi-tech redneck, in a camper with two bedrooms, a/c, stove, fridge, & yes folks we have a bathroom, with a shower/tub…

Anyways, I have been delayed in writing this post due to my migraines & some other stuff has happened but that is for other blog post… šŸ™‚ Sorry y’all! Now onto the music.

The original band is the Beatles & the song “Come Together” was one of my parents favorites, I kinda dig it too. Here’s the video:

Now the challenger band is an AWESOME band called, Aerosmith. Y’all ever heard of them? Pretty awesome band, my Daddy liked that band also, I dig it as well. Here’s the video:

I can’t decide which one I like better this sing off Sunday, really, I can’t decide…. argh. Can any of you?

Until next time… rock on in some tie dye, I know I will at the campground, the country boys just shake their heads at me now… they used to say stuff to me, at this point they realize it is pointless. LOL. šŸ™‚

~Amber~
Posted from WordPress for Android

About Amber Day Hicks

I am a wife and momma, sweet tea drinking, southern woman. I am very opinionated and do speak my mind and sometimes I am wrong but don't tell the hubs, lol. I will always be Daddy's little girl even though he passed away at age 46 from melanoma stage 4 skin cancer. My momma is the strongest woman I know and she loves me no matter what. I am blessed to be surrounded by a great variety of people from different walks of my life but they are always there for me. My baby girl is just like me. Fireball in the making.... lol. Not all who wander are lost....

6 responses »

    • Thanks Allison! Sorry I couldn’t respond, we had an awful storm & for some reason I had no cell/ internet…lol. yep- only way to camp. Thanks, it’s ok today, we just unloaded & are home now.

Leave a Reply

