Jamberry Nails- easiest way to polish your nails!

Standard

Website: khd.jamberrynails.com

Okay ladies, many of you have asked me how to do the jamberry nails so I am going to give a step by step in this blog post along with some pretty examples of what some of the nails look like but you will have to go the website listed above to see all the nail designs click on shop and then on the left hand side of the page click on all. If you see any that you are interested in purchasing, great, if not, thanks for looking. If you see more than one you like, remember the special buy 3 sheets and get 1 sheet free. It is a great deal.

Step 1: Push back cuticle.
Step 2: Clean nail with rubbing alcohol.
Step 3: Remove Jamberry jam from backing.
Step 4: Place on nail.
Step 5: Trim excess.
Step 6: Press down.
Step 7: Apply heat via heated rice bag or heat source (hair dryer)
Step 8: File down at 90°.
Step 9: DONE! No dry time, no wait time, you are ready to go. It is that simple!

If you are interested in looking the website is khd.jamberrynails.com & if you buy right now when you checkout in the lefthand corner dropbox be sure to select my name in the dropbox as the party host, thanks. 🙂

Until next time, hope your nails stay as fancy as mine, xo,
Amber!
image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

About Amber Day Hicks

I am a wife and momma, sweet tea drinking, southern woman. I am very opinionated and do speak my mind and sometimes I am wrong but don't tell the hubs, lol. I will always be Daddy's little girl even though he passed away at age 46 from melanoma stage 4 skin cancer. My momma is the strongest woman I know and she loves me no matter what. I am blessed to be surrounded by a great variety of people from different walks of my life but they are always there for me. My baby girl is just like me. Fireball in the making.... lol. Not all who wander are lost....

7 responses »

  1. I’ve been surfing online more than 2 hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours. It is pretty worth enough for me. Personally, if all website owners and bloggers made good content as you did, the net will be a lot more useful than ever before.

Leave a Reply

